Değerlendirmeler

6,2
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
6,3
Rahatlık
5,9
Otel konumu
6,4
Olanaklar
5,5
Çalışanlar
6,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
6,4

Değerlendirmeler

    Sheri
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    22 Mayıs 2018

    It's cheap and served the purpose but I don't think I would stay again.

    The beds, hard & uncomfortable. The towels, rough; need new ones! Toilet seat needed replaced, nicks in it that appeared dirty. Could hear traffic from highway all night, not sound proof. Older hotel.
    The person who checked us in was friendly. The bed sheets were clean and the pillows were super fluffy!
    Robert
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    21 Mayıs 2018

    Wouldn't stay there again.

    I booked one night then added another. I messaged the Inn that I would be in after 11pm. When I arrived, I "bothered" the owner. And he said I wasn't due till the following evening. I said if you don't have a room, I can leave, he gave me one. Smoking! Had an ashtray in the room, stunk bad, I had requested a non smoking...I don't believe any of them are. 6 hours later, I went to my car to head out for coffee, the owner came running out to me, did I need my room cleaned???? I had only slept...I asked him if he thought he had done such a poor job, that it should be cleaned again before I stayed longer. I didn't expect great quality for the price...but a one man operation, surely showed.
    Close to my event
    Alan
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    16 Mayıs 2018

    This property should be torn down, totally disgusting

    This motel is disgusting faucet handle fell off in your hand dirt and dust on everything no maid service towels were wore out I will never stay at a budget Inn again
    There was nothing at this facility that was good it should be torn down
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    7 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Carl
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    12 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Dale
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    28 Şubat 2018
    Little hard to find if you don't know where you are going. Small signage helpful but could be missed at dark.
    Near where I was having a meeting on Friday night and Saturday day
    Yvonne
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    27 Aralık 2017

    We were visiting in woodbine and this was only accommodation near by - wish there was another choice

    It was freezing cold Towels were poor quality Toilet amenities sparse
    Sheets were clean and fresh Lots of pillows
    PACrandell
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    21 Kasım 2017

    Nice place to stay

    I like to have a king size bed to sleep in when we travel, but the room had two queen size beds so that worked out ok.
    It was located very close to where we wanted to be. It is an older building but very clean. Staff is very friendly.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    25 Eylül 2017

    You get what you pay for!

    We had a Non Smoking room that wreaked of smoke. It was only after a trip to a local store to retrieve Lysol and other deodorizers that it became bearable. On the third evening the smoke detector batteries wore out and began sounding the alarm at midnight. Was a night of very restless sleep.
    I liked the location, as it was located close to amenities. Such as restaurants and stores. It also was right off the Interstate that was used to commute to my business appointments.
    Paul
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    18 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Gerald
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    22 Ağustos 2017

    Read Above

    We stayed there 2 nights, on 2 different dates, in room 109. The attendant was great. Both times we stayed there, our allergies went nuts, runny nose and swelled eyes. I thought it might be the area. Staying in another hotel in Baltimore, and no issues.
    Terry
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    18 Ağustos 2017
    Painting/colors, worksmanship (tiling, painting, door lock. Cob webs in corners & huge spider on wall, linens were not all white, bath towels poor quality, no counter space in bathroom. Not my 1st choice if I return.
    Close location.
    dave
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    13 Ağustos 2017

    used this place only because it was close to my final destination

    dingy; no security lock; cheap fixtures; noisy a/c; poor tv; way overpriced for the quality
    comfy bed
    Claudia
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    10 Ağustos 2017

    It was OK for a one night stay.

    Close to a major highway. Everything was very old and a little musty smelling. It was like stepping back in time.
    Convenient to downtown Mt. Airy. Room for one night was just fine.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    4 Ağustos 2017

    Creepy place to stay

    I was afraid to stay there. Dumpy place away from the freeway. Manager had to be called on the phone, was given a key through a glass window. A couple other people were there , and I had a teenage boy and adult daughter so I figured I'd be safe. We only stayed to sleep overnight on our way to our destination, so we got up early and left. We were misled by previous reveiew that said the place was decent.
    Beds ok.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    31 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    23 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Karole1967
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    19 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    18 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Deborah
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    17 Temmuz 2017

    Good for a one night stay

    Lights didn't work all the time at on pint we had to unplug them to get them off, air conditioner didn't cool very well .
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor