Отзывы

6,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,9
Комфорт
5,8
Расположение объекта размещения
6,4
Удобства
5,1
Персонал
6,6
Соотношение цены и качества
6,0

Отзывы

    Kimberly
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    17 сентября 2018

    It sucked but we had no choice but to stay there

    Too much to list....the place was nasty
    Just that it was close to alot of places but nothing else i was very disappointed....when i arrived at the place they tried to tell me that i cancelled my reservation in which i did not so they did not have the room i reserved so i had to take what they had....this place was dirty their were spider webs everywhere even on the headboard
    Michael
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kathryn
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    26 августа 2018

    Awful

    Everything it smelled
    Nothing
    Steven
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 июля 2018

    I would stay again.

    Older facility. Cover and spreads need routine cleaning.
    Friendly staff. Good price and peaceful location.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    2 июня 2018

    Main complaint: motel managers had no prior knowledge of my reservation; won't use Booking.com agai.

    Overall sense of age and poor workmanship in the painting; poor lighting (e.g. no bedside lights); inadequate space in bathroom for toiletries.
    Cleanliness of the room; new carpet.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    29 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    john
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    29 мая 2018

    I went to a party close by, and stayed there after rather than drive back to NJ.

    Again, the room rate was higher than I had anticipated. The place is effectively just a bedroom.
    This is a very basic motel. No food, no amenities. There was a coffee pot in the room. The room was clean, but looked like it had been repaired quite a lot. Also, my gauranteed room rate was $75, but I was charged $77.
    Stefano
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    28 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sheri
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    22 мая 2018

    It's cheap and served the purpose but I don't think I would stay again.

    The beds, hard & uncomfortable. The towels, rough; need new ones! Toilet seat needed replaced, nicks in it that appeared dirty. Could hear traffic from highway all night, not sound proof. Older hotel.
    The person who checked us in was friendly. The bed sheets were clean and the pillows were super fluffy!
    Robert
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    21 мая 2018

    Wouldn't stay there again.

    I booked one night then added another. I messaged the Inn that I would be in after 11pm. When I arrived, I "bothered" the owner. And he said I wasn't due till the following evening. I said if you don't have a room, I can leave, he gave me one. Smoking! Had an ashtray in the room, stunk bad, I had requested a non smoking...I don't believe any of them are. 6 hours later, I went to my car to head out for coffee, the owner came running out to me, did I need my room cleaned???? I had only slept...I asked him if he thought he had done such a poor job, that it should be cleaned again before I stayed longer. I didn't expect great quality for the price...but a one man operation, surely showed.
    Close to my event
    Alan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    16 мая 2018

    This property should be torn down, totally disgusting

    This motel is disgusting faucet handle fell off in your hand dirt and dust on everything no maid service towels were wore out I will never stay at a budget Inn again
    There was nothing at this facility that was good it should be torn down
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Carl
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    12 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dale
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    28 февраля 2018
    Little hard to find if you don't know where you are going. Small signage helpful but could be missed at dark.
    Near where I was having a meeting on Friday night and Saturday day
    Yvonne
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    27 декабря 2017

    We were visiting in woodbine and this was only accommodation near by - wish there was another choice

    It was freezing cold Towels were poor quality Toilet amenities sparse
    Sheets were clean and fresh Lots of pillows
    PACrandell
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 ноября 2017

    Nice place to stay

    I like to have a king size bed to sleep in when we travel, but the room had two queen size beds so that worked out ok.
    It was located very close to where we wanted to be. It is an older building but very clean. Staff is very friendly.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    25 сентября 2017

    You get what you pay for!

    We had a Non Smoking room that wreaked of smoke. It was only after a trip to a local store to retrieve Lysol and other deodorizers that it became bearable. On the third evening the smoke detector batteries wore out and began sounding the alarm at midnight. Was a night of very restless sleep.
    I liked the location, as it was located close to amenities. Such as restaurants and stores. It also was right off the Interstate that was used to commute to my business appointments.
    Paul
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    18 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gerald
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    22 августа 2017

    Read Above

    We stayed there 2 nights, on 2 different dates, in room 109. The attendant was great. Both times we stayed there, our allergies went nuts, runny nose and swelled eyes. I thought it might be the area. Staying in another hotel in Baltimore, and no issues.
    Terry
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    18 августа 2017
    Painting/colors, worksmanship (tiling, painting, door lock. Cob webs in corners & huge spider on wall, linens were not all white, bath towels poor quality, no counter space in bathroom. Not my 1st choice if I return.
    Close location.
Идет загрузка отзывов